Xcode in OS X Lion Has Issues with SVN

So I got Xcode set up on my OS X Lion. The issue that I have with it is that I cannot use SVN repositories that I used to be able to access from my OS X Snow Leopard. When I place the repository’s URL in my browser however on OS X Lion, I get asked for my username and password. After entering that information I can access the repository from my browser, but not in Xcode’s Organizer. This is really frustrating as I work ever day with such repositories and that means I cannot do my work on OS X Lion’s Xcode. I hope Apple will fix this issue soon. I am going to report a bug to Apple right now…

2 thoughts on “Xcode in OS X Lion Has Issues with SVN

    • Never really found the problem unfortunately. I did file a bug with Apple and did receive that they have fixed it byt never gave it a try as I now use Git. Are you able to see the issue?

Leave a Reply

